All events are held at our Lebanon office unless noted otherwise. The office is located at 845 Helen Drive in Lebanon, PA. Click here for directions.

Please register for events using the form on this page or by calling the office at 717.273.8835.

50+ Festival | Wed., May 8, 2019

Visit our booth at the 22nd annual 50+ Festival!
Event is held at the Lebanon Valley Expo Center from 9:00 a.m to 6:00 p.m.

Our providers will rotate throughout the day providing you an opportunity to meet new doctors and chat with your favorites!

For more information visit: http://communityhealthcouncil.com/50fest/

Prenatal Yoga Class | 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Led by Lindsay Curtin, the only Registered Prenatal Yoga Teacher (RPYT) in Lebanon County. No equipment is required. Lindsay will focus on breath-body-baby connection, relaxation, and range of motion with stretching. You should be cleared by your Obstetrician before participating.

Open to anyone.
Cost: Goodwill donation to March of Dimes.

Current Classes Schedules For:

Tuesday, April 9
Thursday, April 18
Tuesday, April 30

Breastfeeding Support Group | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

In partnership with WellSpan, we are proud to offer a bi-monthly Breastfeeding Support Group on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday. The group will meet with a lactation consultant in our office.

Tuesday, April 23
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, June 25
Tuesday, July 9
Tuesday, July 23
Tuesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 27

Tuesday, September 10
Tuesday, September 24
Tuesday, October 8
Tuesday, October 22
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 10

Sign up for events and classes here. Those who provide an email will receive an email confirmation. If you do not receive a confirmation, please check your SPAM folder or contact the office at 717.273.8835.

  • Please register me for the following classes: (select all that apply)

  • Breastfeeding Support Group

  • Prenatal Yoga Class